Kristin Chenoweth and Trace Adkins returned as hosts to the third annual American Country Awards. This year, we added a kick of contemporary kaleidoscope design style to the graphics to showcase our “little bit of country!”

Creative Director / Designer: Norn Jordan
Design Director: Jennifer Miller
Producer: Gail Paget-Wilkes
Animation: Deva George, Nick Lyons, Chris Meyer
Production Assistant: Amanda Powell